DirectorBen Ho

Lead AnimatorsTunde Jaji, Keith Rowsell

Junior AnimatorsTegan Jephcott, Hozen Britto

Backgrounds and LayoutsBen Ho, Rogie Custodio

Additional Animation – Sam Bullard, Anders Furevik, Hollie Taylor, Ed Spencer, Nat Cooper, Rogie Custodio, Marguerite Dumans, Keith Rowsell, Tunde Jaji, Ben Ho

Digital Colouring – Jonathon Headon, Anders Furevik, Ben Ho, Keith Rowsell, Tunde Jaji, Tegan Jephcott, Hollie Taylor, Rogie Custodio

Trace – Tunde Jaji, Keith Rowsell, Ben Ho

Editor – Toby Tomkins

Composer – Veronica M. Chen

Sound Designer – Veronica M. Chen

End Credits – James Swindells

Special Thanks – Peter Parr, Anne Terkelsen, Peter Symons, Paul Hilton, Tom Walsh, Richard Smith, Mauricio Villamil, Jon Turner, Paul Ward, Mark Tompkins, Tori Davis, Tim Holleyman and all our friends and families


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: